January Meeting

At a meeting of the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing, held in Kravis 610, Kravis Hall, on January 22, 2025, the following members participated:

Manisha K. Ali
Greta Bertozzini
Shivrat Chhabra
Ben Lebwohl
James Profestas
Shiva Rajgopal (chair)

April Croft (non-voting)

Neel Shah

Lisa Allyn Dale Anne Sullivan (non-voting)

Catalina Macedo Giang Emine Taha
Renee Jiang Mingfang Ting

The following member of the administration was also in attendance: Kim Lew

Colin Redhead

The meeting was called to order at 6:05 p.m.

Chair

Approval of the December 4, 2024 Minutes

The Committee approved the minutes of December 4, 2024.

Committee Members

Endowment Discussion

Anne Sullivan and Kim Lew discussed the purpose and objectives of the endowment and the Columbia Investment Management Company (IMC).

Anne Sullivan, Executive Vice President for Finance; Kim Lew, President and CEO of the IMC

Tobacco Non-Investment Policy

The ACSRI concluded its review of Columbia's current tobacco non-investment policy and determined that no changes were needed. E-cigarettes are already captured in the screen as the U.S. Food and Drug Administration classifies them as "tobacco products." Furthermore, the Committee declined to incorporate secondary tobacco-related activity as the screen expansion would go beyond the policy's original intent.

Committee Members

<u>Process for Review of Three Proposals from Members of the Columbia</u> <u>Community</u>

The ACSRI discussed the formation of subcommittees to begin review of the three proposals.

Committee Members

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 8:00 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

April B. Croft Associate Director ACSRI